Remove a Student from Classroom

View your student roster. Select Enrollment Count link. Or alternatively you can access the roster in the classroom settings.  

classroom tile

Use the remove icon to unenrolled a student.  

remove icon

When you unenroll a student their student data is not deleted. An unenrolled student can re-enroll into your classroom at anytime. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk